Undergraduate Students

NameEmail
Chen, Junlin jlnchen@ucdavis.edu
Fredrickson, Carley Doris cdfredrickson@ucdavis.edu
Hoang, Dial dihoang@ucdavis.edu
Kuwano, Alexandra Meiko amkuwano@ucdavis.edu
Mithal, Krishan Rajendra krmithal@ucdavis.edu
Pflueger-Peters, Noah Alexander napfluegerpeters@ucdavis.edu
Pileggi, Roseanna Dawn rdpileggi@ucdavis.edu
Rives, Emily Marie emrives@ucdavis.edu
Smoot, Jeanelle jmsmoot@ucdavis.edu
Tang, Justin R jrtang@ucdavis.edu
Torres, Paul Christian pcttorres@ucdavis.edu