2014-2015 Student Fellowship and Awards

Posted: 06.10.2015

Atmospheric Sciences would like to congratulate the students and research fellows that have received fellowships, scholarships and other awards through the 2014-2015 academic year.  Great work everyone!

Shan Zhou Donald G. Crosby Fellowship
Elizabeth Elliott Cota Robles Fellowship
Laura McGowan 3rd place for Best Poster and People's Choice Award for Best Poster at the Interdisciplinary Graduate and Professional Student Symposium
Marielle Pinheiro CCWAS Fellowship and NASA Summer Fellowship
Emily Bercos-Hickey Summer GSR Award
Kenneth Earl Summer GSR Award
Ted Hullar NSF Postdoctoral Fellowship
Josephine Fong NSF GSRA Honorable Mention
Johnathan Huynh Henry A. Jastro Scholarship
Carley Fredrickson Regents Scholarship