Graduate Students

ATM 2016

ATM 2016

Back row: Melissa Venecek, David Edgar, Leif Swenson, Jonathan Huynh), Hector Inda-Diaz, Dani Caputi, Chao Wan Middle row: Beth Elliott-Mclenny, Megan McAuliffe, Jenae Clay, Sarahi Arriaga-Ramirez, Amy Yu, Ziyue Li
Seated: Laura McGowan, Marielle Pinheiro

ATM-FALL_WELCOME_2015.JPG 

ATM Grad Students, Fall Welcome 2015

Front row: Xingying Huang, Marielle Pinheiro, Beth Elliott, Laura McGowan, Shan Zhou, Ziyue Li, Xiaoyun Niu, Jorge Guerra, Alexandra Kuwano (ATM undergrad), Hananeh Jafary (ATM undergrad)
Middle row: Dial Hoang (ATM undergrad), Ali Hoy, Yvonne Lo, Jonathan Huynh, Yiting Li, Danny Caputi, Jing Li, Meina Wang, Xue Meng Chen, YiTien Jou, Carley Frederickson (ATM undergrad),
Back row
: Hector Inda Diaz, Emily Bercos-Hickey, Alan Rhoades, Craig Chang, Brian Chen (visiting PhD student), William Turner, Chao Wan, Eric Kent, Dustin Grogan, and Scott Nelson (ATM undergrad)
By TN

 

ATM_Fall_Welcome_2014.JPG

ATM Grad Students, Fall Welcome 2014

Front row: Yvonne Lo,  Laura McGowan, Danielle Mallon, Xue Meng Chen, and Rui Zhang
2nd row: Ziyue Li, Jenae Clay,  Meina Wang, Xingying Huang, Josephine Fong, Zee Chen, and Marielle Pinheiro
3rd row: Ayse Isik, Jing Li, William Turner IV, and Shobhit Mehrotra
4th row: Jorge Guerra, Jeni Piaseczny,  Melissa Venecek, Danny Caputi,
Back row:
Dial Hoang (ATM undergrad), Weili Ye,  Eric Kent, Chonghong Mou, Dustin Grogan, Craig Chang, and Alan Rhoades
By AN

 

 

ATM_Fall_Welcome_2013.jpg

ATM Grad Students, Fall Welcome 2013

Front row: Ziyue Li, Xingying Huang, Meina Wang, Josephine Fong, and Ali Hoy
Middle: Weili Ye, John Aaron, Zee Chen, Laura McGowan, Ayse Isik, Xue Meng Chen, Emily Bercos-Hickey, Jeni Piaseczny, Melissa Venecek, Rui Zhang, Hsiang He Lee, and Marielle Pinheiro
Back: Craig Chang, Eric Kent, Nico Bambach, Alan Rhoades, Max Suard, and Dustin Grogan
By AN

NameEmailMajor Professor
Arriaga-Ramirez, Sarahi sarriaga@ucdavis.edu Travis O'Brien
Bambach, Nicolas bambachortiz@ucdavis.edu Paw U, Kyaw Tha
Bercos-Hickey, Emily ebercosh@ucdavis.edu Nathan, Terry
Caputi, Daniel djcaputi@ucdavis.edu Faloona, Ian
Chang, Kuang-Yu ckychang@ucdavis.edu Paw U, Kyaw Tha
Chen, Xue Meng xuechen@ucdavis.edu Chen, Shu-Hua
Clay, Jenae jmclay@ucdavis.edu Paw U, Kyaw Tha
Earl, Kenneth ksearl@ucdavis.edu Chen, Shu-Hua
Edgar, David August daedgar@ucdavis.edu Paw U, Kyaw Tha
Elliott, ELizabeth eelliott@ucdavis.edu Ullrich, Paul
Fong, Josephine jgyfong@ucdavis.edu Nathan, Terry
Guerra, Jorge jeguerra@ucdavis.edu Ullrich, Paul
Hoy, Allison ahoy@ucdavis.edu Paw U, Kyaw Tha
Huang, Xingying xyhuang@ucdavis.edu Ullrich, Paul
Huynh, Jonathan jonhuy@ucdavis.edu Grotjahn, Richard
Inda Diaz, Hector haindadiaz@ucdavis.edu Largier, John
Jou, YiTien yjou@ucdavis.edu Nathan, Terry
Kent, Eric erkent@ucdavis.edu Paw U, Kyaw Tha
Li, Jing jinli@ucdavis.edu Chen, Shu-Hua
Li, Yiting yitli@ucdavis.edu Faloona, Ian
Li, Ziyue ziyli@ucdavis.edu Cappa, Christopher
Mallon, Danielle dmallon@ucdavis.edu Paw U, Kyaw Tha
McAuliffe, Megan Irene mimcauliffe@ucdavis.edu Paw U, Kyaw Tha
McGowan, Laura lemcgowan@ucdavis.edu Paw U, Kyaw Tha
Mehrotra, Shobhit smehrotra@ucdavis.edu Faloona, Ian
Mou, Changhong cmou@ucdavis.edu Nathan, Terry
Nelson, Scott Parry spnelson@ucdavis.edu Nathan, Terry, Chen, Shu-Hua
Niu, Xiaoyun xyniu@ucdavis.edu biello, Joseph
Piaseczny, Jennifer jpiaseczny@ucdavis.edu biello, Joseph
Pinheiro, Marielle mcpinheiro@ucdavis.edu Ullrich, Paul
Rhoades, Alan amrhoades@ucdavis.edu Ullrich, Paul
Swenson, Leif Mark lmswenson@ucdavis.edu Grotjahn, Richard/Nathan, Terry/
Chen, Shu-Hua/Faloona, Ian
Tang, Minmeng mmtang@ucdavis.edu Zhang, Qi
Trousdell, Justin jftrousdell@ucdavis.edu Faloona, Ian
Turner, William IV wturneriv@ucdavis.edu Nathan, Terry
Venecek, Melissa mavenecek@ucdavis.edu Kleeman, Michael
Wan, Chao mzwan@ucdavis.edu Nathan, Terry
Wang, Hanxiaoxin hxxwang@ucdavis.edu Nathan, Terry
Wang, Meina mnawang@ucdavis.edu Ullrich, Paul
Xu, Yiming yimxu@ucdavis.edu Ullrich, Paul
Ye, Weili wliye@ucdavis.edu Nathan, Terry
Yu, Amy aypyu@ucdavis.edu Ullrich, Paul
Zhang, Rui rwzhang@ucdavis.edu Grotjahn, Richard
Zhou, Shan hszhou@ucdavis.edu Zhang, Qi